The movement of people from the countryside into the cities is happening in many parts of the world, resulting in the problems, especially in cities. What are the causes of this movement, and how can it be reversed.

It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of migration of people from countryside to cities is escalating at an alarming rate in current scenario. This problem has been of a depressing magnitude. Although a plethora of reasons are there, yet some sensible solutions are available to curb this grave concern.

Commencing with the causes which are responsible for the growth of it, the first reason of this problem is that innovation of technology and diversification of facilities in urban areas. New technology fosters the connection between individuals and international organization, which enhances the growth and mainly, secured the life of families. Moreover, town are fascinated by modernization and automation of digital devices, which creates different employment opportunity to sustain their life. The second reason of movement is a range of amenities available in metropolis, like advanced education system. These prerequisite supports the essential qualities such as leadership, creativity, discipline and the importance of learning. Furthermore, urban areas are captivated by advanced health resources and modern sciences. A lot of unknown illness can be diagnosed and cured with medication therapy.

In-order to solve this serious issues, following measures can be taken. Firstly, planning, implementation and organization of systems made for there. Though a lot of variations in landscapes are available there, which creates issues in development, however, advancement can be done according to the conditions of landscapes. Hospitals, organziations can be constructed which provides information about health and placebo. Additionally, it provides employment opportunity in countryside. Also, digitalization in education systems attracts the parents for educating their children in rural side, which enhances creativity and originality in children. They can participate in extracurricular activities which widens their educational objectives.