The natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does it cause? How can we solve these problems?

The consumption of oil, forests and fresh water are increasing day by day. As a result, significant problems are rising but, if we start to take necessary steps from now on we can prevent the problems of this phenomenon.

The spending rate of national resources are increasing and, because of that the environmental pollution is leaping up. Overconsumption of oil are causing serious health issues such as cancer, gastric etc. Moreover, ship oil are also polluting sea. As a consequence, sea creatures are in danger.

Forests are cutting down continuously for improving our lifestyle. Though our regular life is developing, but as a result of deforestation the temperature of earth is rising. The ice of the mountains are melting, and consequently the water level of seas are growing. Furthermore, because of overheating fire is setting up on its own in many forests. The main problem of deforestation is that there are not enough rain. Without raining countries which are dependent on agriculture, those are suffering. Moreover, the use of fresh water escalating. If we do not find any way to produce enough fresh water, there will be shortage of it. Therefore, we will not be able to drink clean water.

Looking at the problems, I think there are some viable ways to solve the problems. Firstly, we should spread awareness about the use of natural assets. We can come together in order to make people careful about the correct use of natural assets without wasting. Government can organize seminar or they can give knowledge about the consequences of the too much consumption of fossil fuels and other resources through the media, news or micking. But, at the end of the day we people need to be self-aware of it.

To sum up, this disturbing problem is attributed to many factors and I believe with the joint efforts of the individuals and the government, it can be resolved.