The news media have become too much influence in people lives today and this is a negative development . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, social media had a big influence between adults and yozing children. Consequently, this is a negative development. This essay strongly disagree that We don’t need to use internet community a much more. Firstly, this essay will be discuss why We should to use news media. Secondly, this essay will be discuss why We shouldn’t look this development media technologies.

On the one hamd, there many benefits of that. Because, at present many people are isming digital platform grim the internet. As a result, They show tahrir knowledge and experience. In addition, this media is provided a great database in people lives and it is still working well. For example, in 2005 american person reported that when one person created digital platform like komputer and laptop, this time They user it and their life changed positive way.

On the other hand, social network has become a big impact in people daily routine. Because, this media is cheating a lot of people when They are using digital platform like internet, website and links. Consequently, They lose their prime time. In addition. However this platforma help us to solve some issues. Due to, news media has a great aminity to help us, like internet connection when We want to talk our friends in the long distance. But ,this is a negative development. For example, an article bu the World Explorer in 2014 revealed that 60 percentage of people dead when They were using social media.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree that We shouldn’t use and spend much more time. Because it will give a bad impact in people lives.