The planet's population is reaching unsustainable levels, and people are facing a shortage of resources like water, food, and fuel. To what consequences may overpopulation lead? In your opinion, what measures can be taken to fight overpopulation?

Now a day, overpopulation is the main source that leading the shortage of natural resources. Now it’s a global issue. It requires dealing with that otherwise we can face more problems in the future.

As the population increase, the needs of society also increased day by day. For fulfilling the needs people do more deforesting, industrialization and urbanization that lead the lack of natural resources like food, fuel etc. For example America and many more are facing these issues due and over population that tends toward the lack of natural resources.

In my opinion, we can overcome this issue by taking some serious actions. We can aware people by giving them the knowledge that natural resources are how much important for us. Government should educate the citizens the negative impacts of overpopulation so they learned how to save our resources. For example, china banned the children’s more than one because they are highly populated country in the world and now they take action to balance the situation.

In conclusion, everyone needs to balance the needs also the government need to take more actions so they can save the natural resources also they suggest another way by which we can save our nature.