The prompt is Some people think that children should have the freedom to make mistakes, while others believe that adults should prevent them from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Recently, while some proponents think that kids should be allowed to do what they want, other opponents believe that guardians must have the authority to impede them from making mistakes. However, I believe that kinds should have a mentor that can monitor them step by step consecutively.

On the one hand, a plethora of pupils do not have a passion towards the education because of the lack of patience which they suffer from. In other words, if parents will not guide their infants to study, they will fail in addition to, it leads to education cutting off. For example, there are lots of families that has splitted up; subsequently, numerous sons and daughters are in bars and coffee shops with paying attention to the school. Therefore, if I will select out the main responsibility of fathers and mothers, I would say that parents have to stick to track the juveniles and block mistakes.

On the other hand, there are some of teenagers which might be able to take the responsibility, also to act like an adult. This means that if we noticed that the child is able to follow up with the school independently which is the main advantage that child should take care of; it is fine to give them more freedom as long as they will not misbehave in order to encourage their self-esteem. For example, it is ok to let sons or daughters choose their professions, careers and fields of study unless they have no clue about the directions itself; parent should guide. Hence, what can be said is that it is indispensable to watch the teens and get involved while they are struggling.

In Conclusion, after this essay had manifested the mentioned-above points, what can be claimed is that custodians have to control their children behaviors and actions.