The responsibility to prevent global environmental damage is on politicians rather than individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, world environment situation are polluted, and it is increase rapidly. In the past,World Environment condition was very nice and natural, but at present, World Environment condition damage by several reason. some people say that it is responsible to counteract on politicians than personal. I strongly disagree with this notion, and I believe that it is responsible for many reason.

First of all, the major causes of environment damage is vehicle. at present, population increase very rapidly and they are use Personal car and various vehicles, so this vehicles polluted our environment. Overpopulation create a lot of wastage that is harmful for our natural element. For instance, World Health Organisation have a research paper on overpopulation in 2010. They got people use various plastic that is did damage our environment.

Secondly, advanced technology damage global environment. Recently technology used in case rapidly, So people create many Technology device,such as computer, mobile and TV etc.This device damage whan do not benish from our environment. If people do not recycle this device and they throw on environment everyday, It will harmful for global environment.

However, politicians can improve by create a new rules. Although they are doing something everyday, it is not enough to prevent. On the other hand, people can say that we are not use plastic, and we are use eco-friendly material. If people create awareness on their life, global environment will improve rapidly.

To sum up, I am say that global environment damage do not responsible only politician.It is responsible of many things. On the other hand, I can say that , if people create awareness in their life then it damage to prevent possible.