The rise of social media has allowed individuals to connect globally, but some argue that it also promotes superficial relationships and reduces real-world interactions. Others believe that social media fosters community and provides valuable networking opportunities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The rise of social media has allowed peoples to connect globally,but some argue that is superficial relationships and reduce real world communication.Others believe social media Faster community and provides valuable networking opportunities.I will discuss both views and give certain information.

Firstly,some individuals argue the technology reduce the face to face comunication.While,the majority of people use internet access and share information in online.For instance, India prime minister recently Germany skill development program not attended.because they have no time to travel that time he approch and using internet source.he give some valuable information in networking and aslo manage their time.Similarily,ap state government authorities use WhatsApp conference video call to watch floods.

On the other hand, technology source provided valuable networking and to easily identify job vacancies in certain region.The online platforms improve friend circle and to share particular in formation about jobs and duties.For example, facebook app it provide free and chat with any people.my freind Kiran use this app, recently he chat with particular girl (kavaya).she design manager in Mangalore.So my free to share their educational details and resume this person, after one month she appointed my friend in manfauring sector field.So that online communication is useful their personal life.

The both views, online sources use some advantages and also disadvantages, majorly merits is higher than the demerits.in conclusion,i believe and suggest artificial technology is more important in the society,it use only knowledge purpose.Dont misused this websites.So i suggest the consumption of this sources give more knowledge and bulid their personal life opportunities.