The use of artificial intelligence (Al) is rapidly increasing in various aspects of life. What are the potential positive and negative impacts of Al on employment and the global economy? What measures should governments take to minimize the potential disadvantages?

One issue polarizing society is a sharply increasing usage of artificial intelligence for different purposes. It has both certain benefits and downsides to affect employment and the global economy.

The artificial intelligence is being widely used among citizens in various aspects. One of the benefits, is that, not only does it offer new ideas, reinforces creativity by generating a particular topic, but it also motivates people to pursue a career ladder. When a person is quite uncertain what should he do in life, Al instantly provides assitance considering people’s desires and personality traits. As a result, people tend to overcome their burnout periods, stress and a short-span motivation disappearance. This undoubtedly benefits employment as well as global economy which has a tight-knit bond with employment.

Priorly mentioned goods, however, are not always often take place as predicted. One of the negative infuence is that, individuals are more likely to lose their jobs because Al replace them on many occasions. For example, designers and art people, are no longer of a high demand as they were once. The virtual assistant can generate model-designs, visual example of clothing as well as illustrations and music. This is potentially dangerous because people have an unlimited access to it as of late, as it does not require effort and big money as it did once. Consequently, more and more employees are on the verge to be replaced by a robot. Governments must restrict Al usage in those cases, and put their utmost effort to prohibit Al consumerism.

In conclusion, the disavantages and advantages of using Al have recently gained significant traction across the wold. Governments should urgently limit its heightened usage.