The use of personal cars has increased more than ever before but this use of cars causes many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce these problems, should we discourage people to use cars?

In recent years, there is an ongoing debate about whether the car use has significantly increase compared to the past. This is caused several environmental problems such as air pollution and increasing carbon emissions. To tackle these issues, joint efforts play a crucial role between governments and individuals through enforcing solid legislative frameworks and eco-friendly vehicles use instead of fuel-powered ones.

The conventional cars have been the major producer of Carbon dioxide for a number of decades. In other words, many car types heavily relied on use oil and gas for movement owing to their affordability and availability, despite knowing about negative consequences. One clear example is that many citizens in Tashkent have been suffering from worse quality of air after many green layouts have been dimished or sold for new constructions. Adressing this issue, our authorities implement new regulotory measures, including introducing carbon caps and increasing public awareness about future negative outcomes. If these iniatives are launched effectively, this would create the chance to breathe a new life to the city.

Another key cause is that excessive utilize of vehicles leads to large amount of waste like tiers, used fuels and plastic parts, which cannot easily recycle for further use, especially underdeveloped countries. Effective waste management is the only way to handle this challenge, for example, today, considerable proportion of second-hand tiers in industrialized countries are reused for decorations or using instead of asfalt. Therefore, another environmentally friendly solution is that individuals must be promoted for use bikes instead of any kinds of cars, even electric cars too by policymakers. Because of this bicycles do not require fuels or have harmful impact on nature.

To conclude, increased automobile consuption leads not only worsening air quality, but it also may be cause the production of excess waste. This can be solved by possible approaches like introducing green regulations and fostering bikers.