The use of personal cars has increased more than ever before but this use of cars causes many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce these problems, should we discourage people to use cars?

It’s true that world has seen the massive of increment in trafic as compare to the few years back. Car’s are becoming the essential part of life. Most of people in this world thinks that without having personal car living is difficult. This situation is becoming serious problem for enviroment and number of things.

This world is facing some serious problem and trafic is one of major issue. We can not ignore the fact is that cars are the major part of causing envirnomental issues. Every person using own convince to do daily task even every family members having their own car. The more serious problem is that people don’t even think this is any issue. The second problem I would like to talk is the investing so much on car’s is one of major problem that need to be discussed also, people spend so much on luxuray cars.

Every problem has it’s solution this major issue should not be over looked by the Governments of nations. At the some point everyone need to reveal their responsibilty toward these issues. Government should arrange public transport with best services. Electric cars can be the solution of this serious issue. At last highly priced cars should not be baycoted by everyone. This solutions will not resolve every single problem but some how these can be the steps toword the improvement of world. In the end everyone is the responsible for saving the world from pollution and keep pushing in the positve direction.