The way children spend their free time has been changed by technology. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is irrefutable that children spend their leisure time differently due to technology.While there are some upsides to this, they are outweighed by the downsides

One of the advantages,using the technology that you can learn a lot information.For example,when you used phones and computers you can find all of the information fast by the internet .Also your time saved by this technologies because these are helped you all the time.Moreover using the computers you can learn coding, languages and content creation can be notable examples.Also children’s brain may be fulled with useful informations.

However there are some disadvantages using the internet.When children used more internet,it can be causes a lot of health problems.For example children may suffer from eyesight deterioration when they frequentlyuse technology.Also these devices can lead to sedentary lifestyle.Which may result in overweightness.Moreover, addiction to technology is an even bigger issues.This may distract them from more essential tasks such as homework and exercise

To sum up I reiterate that there some positive associated with using technology in children’s free time.But positive informations not as important as the negatives ,which include health related issues and addiction