The wealth gap between 1st world countries and 3rd world countries seems to be increasing. How can we reduce this gap? Do you think that developed countries have a duty to assist developing countries in every way?

In today’s fast-moving world, there is a gap, a wealth gap between revolutionized and developing countries, and it seems to be growing day by day. In this essay, I try to explore how to decrease this kind of gap and make a decision on whether first-world countries should help revolutionizing countries in every path or not.

On the one side of the coin, there is a debate on why developed countries should assist modernizing countries. First of all, top countries have the greatest potential to provide for following countries. Modern countries should provide money, resources like oil and coal, and not only these; they can send their strategies to be developed and top. For example, every country has its own excellent side to be the best. Saudi Arabia should give, for a while, its gold; Qatar needs to provide oil; and not only these, countries like Brazil and the Netherlands should share their strategies to teach both mentally and physically.

On the other side of this statement, there is an opinion that if top countries spend their time on following countries, they may lose their position of running forward. Due to thinking about both countries, their temper goes downwards, and they also will become developing countries, at least in one year, because of new technologies and methods. For instance, there are several countries that have fallen into the deep due to helping developing countries. Russia gave great efforts to many countries and got slowed industry and a small size of income. This led to the knockdown of Russia from the top list of first-world countries.

In a nutshell, due to giving helping hands, first countries fall from the top list and get several issues countrywide. However, developing countries get excellent results and efforts from developed countries. To reduce this wealth gap, all developed countries should assist developing countries worldwide.