The wealth gap between 1st world countries and 3rd world countries seems to be increasing. How can we reduce this gap? Do you think that developed countries have a duty to assist developing countries in every way?

Nowadays, the role of money is significant. While some countries can provide population with everything, others cannot offer even an education. In this occasion, the difference between developed countries and developing countries is becoming more and more. In this essay, I will discuss how can we reduce difference between 1st world countries and 3rd world countries. Additionally, you can see my point of view to helping developing countries by developed countries.

On the one hand, each of us affects to the state of the country. We should do our best to make the country better place. There are numerous professionals such as doctors, lawyers and IT workers, who studied abroad and prefer stay there for whole live. For instance, due to widespread diseases, the doctor in Chad is needed, hence people from this country have to return after education abroad and help to their country to earn money. Thereby helping to improve the state of the economics in the country.

On the other hand, developed countries can also assist developing countries to increase a number of qualified personnel. In my opinion, the best way to help the country is giving education. Moreover, in the most 3rd world countries an university is absent. For example, every year the government of Turkey provides more than 1200 abroad students with free university education in some fields (medicine and education). After that, students must return to their country, work there for 3 years to increase wealth of the county.

In conclusion, we can partly reduce wealth gap between countries with the help from developed countries..