The world of work is changing rapidly. Working conditions today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life. Discuss the possible cause for these changes and give your suggestions on how people should prepare for work in the future

In this modern-day era, job security of any work is not guaranteed and that is the reason it is evolving swiftly and workers cannot continue their jobs for a longer period and on same terms condition of employment. This is happening only due to advanced technology which has replaced with most of the employees.

To begin with, there are such types are technologies has been introduced which has taken over the place of common workers in industries and offices because these technologies have ability to work fast and provide maximum yield in business. Previously, at workplace, every work includes, managing documents, meeting the people at site was done through the employees. Nowadays, IT based software, Robots and other advance machineries have ability to execute this works without consuming much time and minimum errors. Company needs to pay the employees for longer period along with other facilities while, software needs only one time investment and yearly upgradation for handling office work.

On the other hand, young generation is not keen to work for longer period in same organization. They always like to work in new environment and new challenges. For instance, a current new generation gen z has nature to adopt new environment after every few years because they want to grow in career by gaining experience from multiple fields and that is the reason in future people will incline and prefer to work in different fields so that they can increase the chance of growing skill and become successful in career.

To conclude, people are more interested to switch their jobs after getting some experiences from one company to another to become versatile in their field and get promoted based on their skills.