The world of work is changing rapidly. Working conditions today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life. Discuss the possible cause for these changes and give your suggestions on how people should prepare for work in the future

A generation ago, When people can usually survive on single job in most of the families only one member worked for whole family and they can survive easily without any hardship. However, now working infrastructure and environment are completely different and employee cannot depend on single job. New technologies and automations are taking people jobs by replacing them in which globalization and recession are the significant factor. This essay will examine this perspective and before concluding try to know the possible causes for this frequent change in employee behavior.

The reason behind that lies in, technology which is changing day by day as we can see everyday something new is coming into the market. Automation and AI machines are replacing human job because they automate most of their tasks which are repetative and required entire team of human. In addition, due to recessions people are incline to work with freelancers which can give them same amount of work you need at feasible amount. For instance, Finance and medicine algorithms now conduct analysis which can be done by artificial intelligence and machines that once required entire teams.

If i want to suggest which can help our people in future, so we have to make some effective changes in every aspect of life and tend to learn new technologies and skills. Like in school we need to arrange proper classes and make syllabus which should be aligned with modern working structure like coding, machine Learning, programming skills. Government and private firm should also start proper training model for their employees so they can learn and up-to-date with upcoming technologies and skills. Moreover, universities should also take their part and update their courses timely so it can matches future job demands easily. For example, artificial intelligence, Machine Learning, and data sciences are the new under graduate and graduate courses which are perfectly align with future job market.

In conclusion, we have to understand this eventually job market is not the same. New technologies and machines are replacing employees role. We have to upgrade our skills and learn new things which are in demand and help us to secure our job.