The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Why is it the case? Can you suggest some ways to prepare people to work in the future?

Nowadays, the working world has been changed and workers are cannot depend their life from having the same job or working conditions. In my opinion, I believe that one of the possibility caused this issue is related to the inflation, and one of the best way from the millions is by increasing workers value, which I will elaborate more on the following paragraph.

As the world become globalized rapidly, it is clear that inflation is one of the reason why some people tend to feel difficult to fulfill their daily lifes. One of the impact of the inflation is that the rising in people basic needs prices, such as rice, sugar, and also oil. The research has shown that the increasing of workers wages each year are not as high as the inflation rate, and this can cause difficulties in workers to fullfill their basic needs. For instance, people with tiny wages are oftenly survived, because their wages are only go up by two to nine percent each year, even some company did not level up their workers wages, meanwhile the price of the rice tend to have higher rate to go up, even before one year period, the price of the rice will gain many times, depending on the supply and the demand, where the supply are in a low number, the price will certainly increase. This condition can make workers survive, where the price of their daily needs always grows, but their income did not follow.

Additionaly, to help workers overcome this kind of situasion, I believe that by gaining more value in every employees individuals, it can helps. By adding some ability to the workers, they can try to do side jobs aside from their main one. For instance, a private employee in the field of accounting with a stagnant income from their main jobs can earn more money if they do such as a private learning for high school students, after they learn the pedagogical knowledge on how to deliver the materials to the students like teacher did in schools. This is prove that by adding some good value to the workers, they can do a side jobs can earn more money.

To conclude, it is clear that things such as inflation could make a lot of workers cannot survive if they only depend their life from their main job. To overcome this matter, it is better for the workers to learn something new that they can use to earn more money by doing some side jobs.