The world should have only one government rather than a national government for each country. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s complex world,numerous issues and topics are subject to debate.One such topic is,the global should have only one authority rather than a individual government for each nation.While it is true that every topic has its own set of advantages and disadvantages,the benefits of having autonomy throughout the world will not outweigh it’s drawbacks.The essay will explore the various disadvantages of regulation of autonomy power and demonstrate why they hold greater significance compare to advantages.

To commence ,one of the most prominent negative consequences of having only one ruler in internatinal platform is that it cannot cover whole wolrld population needs and requirements.This means,as there is only one central government so it is difficult to run and includes all the agendas and issues of multinational societies.Since, people from different counries have different preferences and matters to deal with.Thus, to include all of them is really hard .Additionally,there will be high chances of neglecting public from poor and backwarded communities.As we know, such weake citizens are lack behind in both wealth and education.So, they cannot esaily express their desires infront of world government due to fear and other problems such as communication barriers,weak leadership and so on.Let’s take an example of vaccination program conducted during covid -19 times in USA, where all the citizens didnot receive same treatment and response from the authority.It is due to imbalance of classes and powers among population.So,only high society individuals enjoy the services while the folks belong to low community didnot obtain that facility.Hence,it clearly shows the discrimination occur between people ,when there is one central government.

Conversely, autocratic system also possese some positive consequences.One notable advantage is that it require less resources and budgets to run compare to multiple governments system.Because, there is only one authority so it utilizes low amount of resources.Moreover,it generates equal treatment and priority to all the pupils living in different part of world .So it establishs and fosters feeling of belonging and unity which is indispensable inorder to develop the counries.For example,in China there is only one rulling body for the world nation.So it mobilizes properly withouth any obstacles with low cost and invest the other remaining cashes in various national projects for the overall progress of residenc living there.

In conclusion,while the autocratic system resluts some beneficals impacts such as requirement of low resources, germination of strong bond and cooperation among public from global platform etc,the disadvantages it offers are undeniable.Therefore,it is evident that disadvantages of having single ruler in world outweigh its advantages.