There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company.Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree?

At the present time, working at the same company for a long time brings many positive aspects to each individual. However, I do not agree that money or bonuses are the most important factors in each person’s decision on whether to continue with this job or not; there are many other things to consider.

The first important thing is that a familiar workplace motivates employees to continue with their current job. However, they may not be able to overcome their limits to reach further; they are familiar with the old environment, have a stable job, no pressure, and are proficient in their work, which leads to their work becoming more proficient and easier. They have close relationships at work, can cooperate to complete all assigned projects and tasks together. That is also the main factor that makes them not want to move to a new environment for fear of difficulty integrating.

Furthermore, moving to new jobs and environments makes them face many challenges, making it difficult to adapt immediately because any current job requires abilities and experience to meet new trends, not be outdated. If you don’t speak up, it will be difficult to survive, everyone has their own job, which means there won’t be a warm welcome for you, everyone does their own work. Sometimes we want to break through to a new working environment to have a good income and absorb advanced scientific achievements globally, but economic and language barriers cause major obstacles that make you reconsider and lead to the negative thing of giving up that dream to continue. continue with your current job.

In conclusion, instead of job-hopping and demanding unreasonable things like many young people today, experienced and long-term employees often choose to be loyal to the company because their advanced age doesn’t allow for breakthroughs like before. However, that familiarity and strong, stable relationships make many people feel secure and stick with the company for a long time.