there are some motives for people to work. some people think money is the most important. do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that money is significant for fulfilling our basic necessities. While it is true that money is one important factor, there are also much more important factors for a job holder than money.

One major reason of why many employees are not focusing on the financial remuneration is that personal growth and development. This means that nowadays employees want to grow up by learning many social skills. In this stage, progression is more important than salary. for example, people who want to get progression in their entire career, they focus to improve themselves to gain any special qualities for represents. Therefore, it can be concluded that personal development and growth is more important than salary.

Another significant factor employees care about more considerably is personal satisfaction. This means the environment of the workplace and behavior of people and also attention of appreciation for their work from others. Nowadays, the most common reason why employees change their job frequently for one of those reasons I mentioned. Though the importance of money, personal satisfaction is one of the most important factors to continue any job happily.

In conclusion, it can be seen that in spite of importance of money, there are some more important factors such personal satisfaction, job environment and personal progression plays more important role in doing job.