There have been many inventions in human history ( for example, the wheel) some people think the most important invention is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In human history, many inventions play a crucial role in society such as wheel and electricity. While some people argue that the internet is the most important innovation, others believe that earlier innovations were more significant. In this essay I will discuss both views and explain why I completely agree with the former viewpoint.

On the one hand, people always use earlier inventions and consider it more important. The main reason is that they were the beginning of modern innovation. This means that without wheels as well as gas would be extremely limited, which can be affect our modern world. For example, wheel made the transportations and trade possible in early years. Another reason is that electricity is essential, for almost other modern technologies. It powers houses, hospitals, industries and commutation system. For instance, industry machines cannot function without supply of electricity, which can impact quality of life.

On the other hand, the invention of internet plays a significant role in modern world.The main reason is that the internet provides access to communicate and information. This means that individuals can communicate with relatives or friends who are far from them and obtain the knowledge all around the world. For example, many students rely on the internet to study, attend online courses and complete online research. Another reason is that the internet has changed the way people work and do businesses. This means that online shopping platforms and free websites have created job opportunities and increase global investment. For instance, in Uzbekistan the online shopping are common, especially uzum market and it is convenient for people.

In conclusion, although earlier inventions are still important, I believe that the internet are the most significant because everyone can communicate easily with people and it is influenced the quality of people’s lifes with work opportunities.