There is a growing trend of companies allowing employees to choose their own working hours and locations. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, numbers of companies started to permit chousing working hours and place where to work by employees. This essay will discuss good and bad sides of this conclusion. To my view, weather workers will chouse time that will suit them, they will be more motivated during work hours

First of all, the main benefit of giving employees rights to pick schedule that will feel right to them is reletionship between manager and workman. The worker will happy that his opinion is essential thing and will try not to dissapoint employer. In other words, there is no doubt that progress of all company will increse rapidly. For instance employee could not work on Mondays, but he has been tried to come to agriment whis his chief to work overtime in other days;however, his boss rejected his request. As a result, worker will feel angry and will do all his work carelessly

In the other hand, this trend might bring enoumous number of drawbacks, firstly, the most threatable disadvantage is problems with team work. Large number of companies include that employees will work together to get sucsses. However, if each worker will chouse his own timetable it will reduse all company work that was built for together work. For example one worker wants work from home, while other thinks differently. However, there are simple way to reduse this problem. Employer should allow workers choosing something only if there is serious reason

To sum up, allowing employees to choose working hours have both advantages like good contact between worker and chief and disadvantages like redusing conpanys team work