There is no need to maintain a close relationship with distant relatives. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

in my opinion , maintain a close relationship with distinct relatives is not really essential in our daily life. I partly agree with this opinion.

Nowadays, people are stressed out with their busy and pressure life so it is difficult for them to maintain unnecessary affair, especially with unsmilar family members. Usually, preserve a connection with those don’t provide you comfortable when communicate may lead you to the feeling of unwanted and tiredness. Therefore, you won’t feel satisfied when meet them anymore, because of distinct idea and

lifestyle. such as, probably you never want to be a good friend with your wacky and unusual cousin, who is much different from you, a traditional person. As a result, trying to maintain good and close affair with distinct relatives may provide you intolerable and unbearable emotion.

However, it is disrespectful if you behave indecorously with your relative by spurn them. In many countries, it seems to be that children should be amiably with everyone in their family, never mind that if they have a close relationshipaf air with them not. Being generous with everyone in your family not just represent that you are educated, but also your family breeding. This opinion invisibly makes children, in particular teenagers feel unsatisfied and distasteful in family meetings. Being a perfect person with your distinct family member is not an easy thing to do.