There is no need to maintain a close relationship with distant relatives. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that keeping in touch with distant kins is not essential. In spite of them, I completely disagree on this point. My arguments are based on my upbringing in a Kazakh family background where strong familial bonds and connections are highly valued. I consider keeping kins closely bearing benefits as cultural enrichment and networking opportunities.

Maintaining a tight-knit relationship with relatives contributes to cultural growth. These days,there are people who don’t know their family history. They may even be from a family with great history. Lack of being distant from kins affects in your life as limited cultural knowledge with missing out family traditions, history and brings to emotional isolation. People who are from extended families feel composed much more than others.

Additionally,because of this strong bond you can expand your networking opportunities.It could be them who provide you with social communication chances in your career and personal life. For example,you will not face problems as a limited circle which is one of the expanded issues.

In conclusion,whilst one wants to be far away from their extended relatives,I strongly support the idea of being close.And then,it would result as I mentioned before,cultural development and social opportunities.