There is no need to maintain a close relationship with distant relatives. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Firstly, relationships play a crucial role in human life. It is unnecessary to keep a close relationship with faraway relatives. I completely disagree. while relationships with remote relatives give a sense of connection and provide support. In this essay, I will explain the aforementioned informed essay with relevant examples.

Firstly, contact with distant relatives provides emotional feelings between people that cultivate deep bonds between individuals, which provides more closeness. For instance, a sense of belonging helps to increase awareness and foster communication in young people when their parents keep the relationship with their faraway relatives. Moreover, to build up good relationships, enhance social bonding that offers responsible future generations, which gives more positivity.

Secondly, when people keep relationships with distant relatives, that ensures better support. For example, if people study abroad or far away from their house, their relatives help with their accommodation, food arrangements, and even financial support for fincial.Furthermore, for people who live alone or in problematic situations, a distance relationship rids off isolation and provides support in any critical times.

To conclude, touch with distant relatives is the most important thing in human life. because it enhances the sense of connection and provides assistance. It also eliminates loneliness and support in crucial moments, and it increases the optimist atmosphere in society.