These days, in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary school

Nowadays, in many nations fewer and fewer individuals have intention of becoming teachers, especially in secondary schools. It is undeniable that teachers are not held in high regard in many countries. Moreover, there is a shortage in the number of younger people who want to occupy this position. In this essay, we will focus on the upsides of working as a teacher and we also look at the problems, which are connected to this profession.

In my opinion, the primary concern is associated with their salaries. There is no doubt that teachers do not get as much salary as doctors and police officers. For this reason, the vast majority of the youth do not prefer this job. Providing that the situation continues like this, I can say for certain that this domain will collapse. I think it is time for governments to realize the importance of raising their wages. That is the only solution to improve their financial state and reputation.

The second problem is related to the noise in classes. Of course, it is not a big challenge. Educational authorities can resolve this matter by reducing the number of pupils in groups.

And the final issue is impolite students. We all know that the youngsters of today are not respectful towards their teachers. Parents are also indifferent to this issue. Who will tackle this problem. To be honest, I do not approve of their attitude to teacher. It is especially problem in secondary schools. Students will not behave properly during lessons. In my opinion, it is the responsibility of their parents. They should give their children a sense of respect for teacher. We must confess that this is the most important and only solution all parents need to pay attention.

In conclusion, provided that the problems I have stated above are not resolved on time, I can say for certain that our education system will not survive and be non-existent for our future generation.