These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past.

It is true that, an increasing Concern for many people around the world is thoroughly dependent on modern technology. Thereby, easily go to various places by numerous transports as well as visit maginifacant place and gain deep history from this place. There are these why people say that there have been many advantages while people go sightseeing place On the other people so belive this development astweight the disadvantage. This eassy I will discuss examine both sides argument and provide my over all opinion.

on the one hand,generally speaking people there have numerous advantages when people visit different kinds of place. In addition.few decades ago, the population didn’t go to a different place without physical hard work. owing view that there are not available development transport. Consequently, people do not prefer to visit worldwide as well as this time transport cost very expensive Despite. Nowadays people go on the world tour to spend leisure time with her family and friends. Many travel agencies provide package tours at less cost. Thereby, when people have free time they do not like visiting their own place. They want to go to the other country and easily afford this cast.

Nevertheless. when people visit sightseeing magnificent sites and archeological buildings they develop their gain. like people prefer to go museums when they go there able to curiosity learning about this place. As a result, they know a variety of sites fundamental knowledge. Moreover,there are various people and their culture and tradition Some tourists observe this culture like our females do not prefer to wearing our cultural dress. This is a bad site for visitors. Perhaps the main reason these days is that it is much easier for many people to visit numerous states for tourism than in the past.

In my opinion, there are lots of advantages to visiting different countries for tourism. Despite a few disadvantages on our culture effect for some people.