These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past.

Before the 20th century, it was very difficult to travel from one place to another and if you want to travel to a different country so barely it tooks 1 month at least. And if you give a sight on today’s world so it has now become easy as pie to travel from one country to another. The distance which took months to cover now it a usually takes hours. You just need a visa and ticket of a flight and you are ready to go and if you have opportunity of a strong passport so some countries welcome them without Visa. If we move forward to countries which are well known for their first tourism destinations, such as “Thailand Singapore United Emirates Maldives Italy friends Greece Switzerland and many more”. As a travelling have become so easy then before, therefore it contains some advantages and disadvantages

So begin with, advantages of travelling to a different countries for tourism. First of all, travelling to a different land gives you a chance to enhance you are knowledge by experiencing new cultures and traditions. Travelling gives an opportunity by providing new adventures from which your confidence is created, creativity is built and potential is increases. Through the tour of different nations, you have a probability to expand your network and it also assist to understand human psychology. Travelling also improves and mental conditions. When we travel to different countries so environment changes, see new people around us moreover got happy by experience in new adventures, therefore I had spontaneously enhances. Travelling not only provides joy but it also teaches new skills such as “marketing skills communication skills, self defense and so on”.

In contrast, where travelling place you enjoy and can make a lot of memories there is a lot of disadvantages too. As we are all known that travelling is become much easier than before, criminals can travel to different countries very smartly after doing such crimes. Moreover there is a big damage to environment like pollution lettering and overcrowding at a specified destination. As it tourism increases, so they need transport and when transport is increases it causes a pollution by carbon emission. As a more people visit won today’s, so government needs to build new buildings as a hotel or something new for their enjoyment so they occupy more land