These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it’s quite easy for them to do their job at home. Does the working at home have more advantages or disadvantages.

A prominent debate in contemporary society whether, nowadays,some people have their own internet as a result of which it is not difficult for them to do their job at home. White there are some benefits of this, I believe we should not ignore the drawbacks.There are various perspectives on this matter as it affects a large portion of society. However, I am going to discuss both views, provide my own opinions, and debunk the opposite side of this phenomenon.

On the other hand, proponents of working from home cite various reasons to support their stance, including the freedom it provides, whether it is about saving money or spending time with your family.Cite various reasons to support their stance.

There is no doubt that loneliness is one of the biggest disadvantages for people working at home; first of all, it can lead to health issues such as high blood pressure and heart disease. Working from home limits opportunities for socializing activities and working from home is the limited face-to-face communication, leading to loneliness, technical problems, and poor work life balance. Even if some people may argue that working from home is not only great for you and makes you feel better about yourself, you can also work and dress as you like without pressure.

To sum up, personally speaking, I think that working remotely provides opportunities for diverse talent pool.Finally, people may always have different opinions on this topic, lacking support by valid reasons.