These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in terms of family development?

Nowadays, many people leave their native country in order to work abroad and take their family with them. I think this has many benefits and definitely outweigh disadvantages in terms of family development. I intend to give arguments and informations for this in the following paragraphs.

I think that nowadays, many people have a chance to live and work abroad in order to finding new workplace. The main reason for migrating another country is having a lower wage, or salary. Besides, in many cases people want to move another more developed and more beautiful place. I think this has many profits and beneficial factors. Because, they can seize new cultures, traditions or lifestyles. For example, many people like and prefer to move to the USA. Because, the USA is considered the most developed and the richest country in the world. Many people want to get this country’s citizenship. More and more people consider this country like a paradise place for living. If any family move to another more developed country they can gain or get many benefits from it. Their well-being may improve in terms of a mental and physical state. Moreover, they need to spend more money than the past. For this they should make much money. Furthermore, their children can grow in the new environment and place. This circumstance is considered a very incredible event for youngsters and parents. Teenagers of family can acquire new friends. New friends mean the new imagination and developed mind.

In conclusion, I infer that despite being very tough to changing the environment this event is regarded as an exciting and gorgeous state for many people. I think many people can benefit from this.