These days many young people are spending less time doing outdoor activities and enjoying nature. What are the reasons for this? How can we encourage them to do more of these activities? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is a global problem that youth are spending most of their time in the house and not interested in nature environment due to the various reason, perhaps less time of other reason which we describe in the next paragraph.

From my point of view, there might be lots of argumentation to confined-at -home, for instance they may have tremendous time pressure in their job or even in their lesson maybe they do not have time to rest or eat something, on the other hand some young people do not absorb in outdoors activity they just like indoors activities like being with family or reading books or watching television, some might spend abundance of their time using the media entertainment and internet games which is eminent throughout the world between the youth, I think it may depends to their ethical reflection perhaps because some of the youth are afraid of visiting outside because nowadays the criminal activity is increasing some time the rob or hurt someone due to steal something due to staying at home lost the freedom reflection and got depression because they don’t feel free outside because they did not go outside.

However, there are several ways to stop this warring problem, for start they should be invited in a nature party with friends or colleague in order to experiences nature’s well-being, well I am not sure, whereas the science has proven that people can alternate their ethical in the right relationship, I would expend that more, for instance, they are two group of youth silent and outgoing, so when these youth are next to the their outgoing friends they might be encouraged to imitate from their friends and lost the depression or even confounding at home will surly decrease, another reason is that, the youth workplace should have a natural space for them to rest adequately or during their leisure time they should entertain them for attending in the gem although if I am not mistaken, the administration of the companies should make a legal plan for the staff to exercise daily or even an introduction of how physical body is important also how motivative they can be with excising in the gem.

Overall, the confiding at home will particularly decrease if we accomplish the methods which are practical to the youth nowadays, also we should explain them the importance of their mental relaxation. Moreover, the parents should limit their children of using the social media and fore them to physical activities.