These days people prefer to watch live performances (Shows, concerts) through tv or computer, online rather than go to the place of event. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent years, many people have been opting for staying in and watching performances at home rather than going. However, although online watching provides convenience to people, I believe that there are some valid reasons to visit live performances.

One of the primary reasons for watching online performances is linked with convenience. Since viewers do not have to waste their time commuting or buying expensive tickets, this enables people not to leave their comfort zone, as going to the cinema or theater involves time-consuming preparations. This even allows disabled individuals to watch from their homes. In addition, attending football matches can be expensive if the venue is far away from their accommodation, which means they must spend extra money to travel. As a result, watching performances at home can be a suitable choice for people who have a tight budget.

Despite these benefits, attending a live performance cannot be replicated on the screen, as viewers can sense an unusual vibe at the game. This passion in the performance could really add color to the scenery and increase our dopamine levels. Furthermore, attending concerts or sporting matches can create the opportunity to meet world-class people after the event, or at least they have a chance to see them in real life, which may not be felt via TV.

In conclusion, even though watching live performances online can be flexible for people with tight schedules, I believe that attending real events cannot be replicated by TV.