These days people spend more and more time at work and less time at home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In modern society, individuals are forced to spend more time at work rather than at home. It is mainly because for living a valuable life and bestow a worth living life to their future generations. While this trend offers a number of advantages, it also presents several disadvantages.

One significant advantage of spending more tine at work is that it presents people the life they deserve and want. It is obvious, that money is given for the working hours. In my opinion it is convenient particularly for unmarried people and peopke who have not any family responsibilties. In addition, individuals develop some skills while spending more time at work, because of other experienced workers. For instance, they improve their communication skills, teamwork skills and other necesarry skills about the job.

Despite these benefits, there are notable drawbacks to consider. One major disadvantage is that individuals can not realize life’s and people’s importance and value while they spend most of their time at work. Unfortunately, it also affects people’s feelings, their brain automotically starts to think that life is only about working and nothing else. But they need to remember that they are also members of human race, and it is filled with passion. There are so many things to feel what is real happiness.

In conclusion, although spending more time at work has bot advantages and disadvantages, I believe that it is a global isse and should be taken more seriously