These days very fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this and how this problem can be tackled?

Nowadays, in many states, more and more individuals unwilling to choose major as tutor, especially in middle school. This essay will look at the reasons for this and purpose some solutions.

It is undeniable that uncontrollable student ruins the teachers desire to teach. A vast majority of high school students age is 11-18, 50 at this period they likely to be malleable. Because of will to be free from elderlies control young people do crazy things in the class, such as causing a noise, fighting with each other or making fun of tutors and fooling them. Consequently, this might cause not only educator’s headache, but also to the frustration, notably when a fresh tutor do not have a background in dealing with naughty class. A participation of parents in their children’s upbringing is crucial so to handle this issue, parents must give their offspring sense of respect for teachers, in order to make children behave better at class.

Another cause is that tutor payments is lower than other many jobs. As their current salary is relatively low, most of young person refuse to work in the busy condition for a little amount of money. Teacher’s pay has been remain the same over the period, while other professions, like law and medicine have been rose continuously. As an example, in several areas, doctors with five year experience earn far more money than a teacher with the exactly same experience. If middle schoolteachers got a profitable payment, this would incentivize more and more people

In conclusion, teaching has become much less popular within many nations, due to the reason, low salary and pupil’s behavior. This is a warning problem, and unless get more intelligent and talented tutors, the future education of young people will suffer. From my perspective, the main responsibility for solving the obstacle lies with mothers, dads and the government.