To sum up everything that has been stated so far, from my perspective, if somebody tries to create something not only he can create it, but also he can be professional on art.

Numerous individuals think that everybody can create art, as an example, painting, poetry, music and other. Others point out that human should have special abilities to create art.

On the one hand, everybody can make a lot of artworks, as all of young people try to draw pictures or other type of infants attempt to make something new like toys for themselves or other things and these are really essential and big reasons for this situation. However, mostly, more children lose this type of their talents they or their parents did not pay attention to their abilities like creating artworks. Therefore, at present plenty of people feel that not all people cannot create art. In addition, young people should train with their own talents like discovering something for their art, as they do not lose their abilities like drawing pictures, creating sculpture or other. Case in point, one of my classmates is Joe , he had an ability to create short stories several years ago. Yet, right now, he cannot do it, since he did not train this activity. Thus I believe that children should pay attention to talents of young people for they do not lose any opportunities belong to them in art.

On the other hand, it could be true that also they try to do something, some people cannot create art, and they think that humanity should have special skills to make it. In some cases, rarely gave out very gigantic skill by God. Such as football players, some of the doctors and others. Nonetheless, mostly, great football players have their own coach.#