To what extent do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to spend money on experiences rather than on material possessions

Generally speaking, the money is used to gain both experience and material possession depending on the person how they want to use it. Where I believe it’s better to use in experience than in possession due its longevity.

Throughout the time we have seen people using their wealth to buy the matristic thing which they are pretty fond of and its purpose being nothing after their demise. Whereas, the experience they have gain throughout the time is profound to stay with them until the end of times. Likewise, I believe the person who use their wealth in those experience where he/she could excel at will latter help them in generating more money to them. As we can see, major company who have build up thought would arguably prefer to have experience worker to grow more.

Furthermore, there is this notation “Put the money in the mouth where it’s counts” which contributes to the believe in which money shall always be use in the things which gives us profit. Hence, I believe it to be correct since it’s a better use of the money while it’s in the field of experience. Sometime material possession plays major role in saving but still the experience part is important due to its log run in a person lifestyle.

In conclusion, in the context of money being used in the experience or possession in my opinion the correct would be experience as they help us to expand our wealth whereas possession is a form of saving.