Today, children engage in excessive TV-watching and video gaming. Do you agree or disagree that these activities negatively affect a child's mental health?

Children Nowadays like to play physical and video game . They are highly indulged in these digital games which harms them. It is proven buy the study that these digital games and TV emit harmful rays. Mostly parent say these game are good for children mental health because children play game on play station in our home. Children not relationship to a bad society . children like some different game like cricket football hockey and some children like mobile game such as car game bike game . some children involves in computer game . parents like children play game on mobile because children feel relax and keep the mind fresh . today children engage in some exercise such as early running , like cricket football, gym . some youngest people like physical activities and children like watching TV on some dramas films cartoon . but the science and medical doctor or disagree to children play games on mobile phone, play station, or laptop because these are damaged the eyes and boring the mental . more then 50 per children are involves in depression . depression is very bad because depression damage on mental health and brain .

IN my opinion,

children play physical games like cricket, football, and hockey . these game are good and this activities is improved your body and mental health . it feel relax and keep the mind fresh . playing video game are negatively affect a child mental health . I don’t agree to children play mobile games and watching TV. Free time children watching TV to our family 1 or 2 hours . but the some parent like watching and some parent don’t like watching TV to children . children everyday take a exercise and keep happy .