Today different types of robots are being developed which can serve as companions and workers to help at work and at home. Is it a positive or negative development?

It is common knowledge, that in contemporary world various robots bear to public huge and significant value, they serve to us at home, at work, even on the streets by delivery machines. Is it beneficial or adverse tendentious I will examine in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, one cannot deny, that these tiny helpful things bring to us a plethora of benefits and convenience. For instance, such digital robots as vacuum and window cleaner, auto feeder and other save a lot of time for daily necessary chore. At the same time these devices serves at work, such as warehouses, offices, manufactures. For example, storage, they might transport products to relevant place automatically, without operating actions from the human side. In the same way robots helps on the streets to deliver our purchases, products and even flowers. Like wise taxi car without a driver have already been existed.

On the other hand, these developments deprives people their job places. Millions employees were made redundant since robots arisen is industrial direction. Nonetheless, to maintain these devices were employment many technical specialists. It is the exact required quality and high rate salary vacation, the ton people found themselves in these workplaces. However, in the future many drivers could lose their job places.

To conclude, modern reality can not be imagined without contemporary technologies, which serve us as great helpers in various environments, such as work, home, even street service developments. Appearing them bring to people advantage and disadvantages, but obviously, benefits are more likely than drawbacks.