Today different types of robots are being developed which can serve as companions and workers to help at work and at home. Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays various of types of robots are being developed which can replace friends, workers. In this essay I will discuss a positive and negative sides of this development.

Today robots play crucial role in our life. Robots can do tasks and help us at home and at work place. For instance, to cooking and cleaning at home I believe the robots additionally, robots did this task easily. At the work place robots can do the difficult tasks and aid to increasing productivity workers. The advantages of robots in daily life so many, such as, we can found date easily due to, people can spend time with friends or family.

On the other hand, if developing of robots will continue with this temp there is some problem. Firstly, in the future robots can replace individuals that people can lose their work places. Secondly, conversation between people diminished since developed robots. In my opinion, one of the negative side of the developing automation. And the main disadvantages of robots could be the impact of the younger generation. Robots influenced the progress of emotional intelligence and social skills among younger generation.

To sum up, the development of robots for domestic, social and professional purposes are significant to enhance our life quality. However, this development leads to unemployment and decreasing human relationships.