Today family members eat fewer meals together. Why is this? Is this a positive or negative trend?

As we all know,there should be harmony in the family. One of the reasons of this love between all members is eating meals together which make their bond stronger.

We are aware about, that today family members eat fewer meals together. So, there are pretty of factors for this situation,for instances- individuals are busy in their own lives, they have no time to spend with their family, during meal time people are usually busy in their mobile phones while eating. Moreover, they feel this is very boring and at last but not the least is less communication among them.

In my opinion, this is a negative trend which not only affect our relations with family members but also make hard to comprehend each other. It also creates distance between all persons. There are several more cons of this, for example – most significant that is humanity loss from all individuals, children do not share anything with their parents because of fear of judgement and many more reasons.

In conclusion, we all need to eat at least two meals of a day with aur family which helps us a lot to make our relationship with them in a good and comfortable way. All kids have to share their thoughts with their guardians. The family members also need to pay heed towards their thinking without any objections