Today, in modern society, fast food is growing and playing an important role in daily life.Many people think it has many benefits, but others don’t agree. Let's consider the advantages and disadvantages of convenience food.

Fast food is being grown and played a significant role in daily routine. There are can be some benefits such as simplifying life, but it can lead to some downsides with a body’s health.

In the one side, fast food is useful tool for economy your time. Person make a order and after few minutes it already on a table. If someone the most laziest or busiest person in the world, he or she should abuse fast food for the comfort. For instance, person is next to late for his work and hasn’t got enough time for make a breakfast. In this situation, he may eat out in the MC Donald’s and he will got delicious snack time without any additional minds about earth needs. I think it’s a great possibility for time management

In the other side, health problems is appeared by often eating of fast food. This food contains large amounts of fats, salts, sugar, carbohydrates which emerge different kinds of ill. For example, you eat Mc combo with burger, french fry and soda. They will give for person many energy, but if he eats it everyday, heath, breath, and digestive systems will be broken. I suggest people to create borders of eating fastfood, because fast food addict can reduce person lifespan.

In general, fast food is comfortable tool in critical situations for time management. However, fast food in the daily using will bring health downsides, so i advise fast food using should be with total control.