Today many people work until later age. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern life, people tend to work until they are in their 50s and 60s 60s. They see life from a different perspective where they prefer to work until the last day of their life ,in order to gain money. In my opinion this has both advantages and disadvantages at the same time, however, the advantages underweight the disadvantages.

Working until a later age could be hard for so many people. In fact, it’s drawbacks or various the most notable drawback is that this can affect badly other health. Specially the mentality. At this old age, they should be resting enjoying the last moments of their life and maintaining their health. This could also bring so much virgins to them for instance, working until a later age means there are more breaks to do and more priorities, this carries a difficulty for them throughout their life. Moreover, the money they make with not be as beneficial as it used to be since they will not be able to feel the happiness of the money at this age.

On the other hand, there are a few benefits for doing so many some people prefer to work until later age because this could bring to them, intellectual support, rise in salary, expand their communication with others and have an experience most importantly.

To sum up, I believe that the cons from working until a later age are greater than the pros. life could get harder overtime, so retiring at the perfect age is immensely crucial.