Today more and more people use a robot tasks at home and at work. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Why?

In contemporary, robots growing popularity among society. People are getting used to assign their tasks in home and work to AI. This advancement in technology has made debate through public in term of whether these technologies could bring pros and cons through our development in many aspects of our lives. As I concerned about this notion, I believe these machines could bring invaluable quality in our lifestyle that I would explain in following.

Nowadays, individuals have specific level of time and energy. Especially when they have job to do. many of people suffers from lack of time and energy. But we have some tasks that are immanent feature of our lives. These tasks need plethora of setup and consideration that are extremely energy and time consuming. For instance, cleaning and cooking needs tremendous amount of time and energy. These tasks can be done easily by machines. They won’t be tired by cleaning and they don’t need special training to cook a meal. Thus, we can utilize our time and energy towards engaging in more paramount tasks and leisure activates.

Furthermore, mankind doesn’t want do some repetitive jobs. And our accuracy decrease when we are getting tired.