Today more and more people use a robot tasks at home and at work. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Why?

Over the last few decades, it is indeed becoming common for individuals to utilize high quality technology at home and at work in many parts of the world. Personally, I consider that robots are able to cause some problems related to unemployment, while they are contributing to rise of people’s lifestyles.

On the one hand, we are living in a modern world where the technology is well developed in order that it can create the perfect conditions for humans too and makes their working progress easier and better. In other words, the robots can can help us in household chores, as well as they may also help us in doing projects in offices. Besides it is a robot helpers that can construct new buildings, which leads us to high living opportunities without doing hard work and problem related to healthcare. In short, because of using high quality technology, we will live in a pure life. In Japan, for instance, each third family have their own robot helpers which name is “GO SHO”. Even many larger companies there use robots as an assistant. Perhaps, this country is the most popular area with its technology in the world.

In spite of the arguments above, I believe robots might come with some issues. Firstly, it is true that they can do everything easier and better from hard factory works to easy household chores, even company projects, which may result in joblessness. If the technology works in companies instead of humans, the majority of members of the society will face unemployment, which leads to the poor society. Furthermore, robots are not faultless because they may do mistakes in doing something, which is why using them has negative influences.

In conclusion, it seems to me that although the technology has negative impacts on society, it is used in many developed nations.