Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It cannot be dined that at present time the numbers of citizens are increasing to travel rather than before. There are certain elements why people more frequently travel as well as there are some Merits for visitors .Both the questions are discussed further.

Discussing the reasons ,most importantly nowadays people have a hectic schedule whether they are students or employers so they can take some break from their work. Due to this they prefer to go outside and enjoy their Mini vacation in addition sending quality time with their friends and family. However, most of the grown-up are interested to learn about their culture beliefs and many more things.The recent transportation is cheaper and more convenient than in the past. Moreover,social media plays a key role in attracting people to travel more and more. As they show some posts of wonderful places and cafes ,this makes them want to travel to that place too.

Analysing the advantages of travelling, they can recharge their mental and physical energy by enjoying the environment.However, people can explore new places and try to adopt their culture. In addition, they will interact with multiple folks from different culture. Secondly, one benefit is for government numbers of visitors to visit the nation then that the economic system of this country will be increased.It is also great opportunity for learning the languages .This is because, they can easily connect with other citizens through language.

To conclude, majority people do travel more at recent time because of affordable places and gain knowledge are two prospective for travelling much