Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, the majority of people are travelling more they did ever before. It is become easer now because of developing of technology, so you can do it by yourself. At the same time, some of them go abroad during the work for some conferations, for example.

To begin with, a lot of people love travells. It allows you to be familliar with different cultures and nations, so you can broad your horisons. It is also a good way to improve your communication skills by starting small-talks with locals, and became closer to their culture. Some of them probably would like to show you a different parts of a city. At the result, you can make a friendship with someone, and get unforgettable experience and a lot of memories. Although, it is a perfect time to try national cuisine, because it is one of the most important parts of culture, and you will not have better chance.

Furthermore, travels have become afordable just recently, and this is the main reason why so many people started to open different countries for them. Moreover, by developing didgital maps and translators it is more convenient to travell a lot and be compfortable in a new country, so that is one of the key-factors. For instance, you can use translator in a restaurant in some countries where English is useless. At the same time, you can book your hotel in advance. Also, some of people are travelling because of theit work, when it is nesessary. It could include some conferations or presentations offline.

In conclusion, the majority of people travel because of their interest in countries. It is also can be their hobbie, because it become easer now. Others are travelling during their work process, to get some information or to exchange experience.