Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The debates surrounding the increased numbers of travellers has garnered considerable attention globally, with opinion sharply divided. This essay discusses possible reasons of this phenomenon and provides possible advantages which significantly be useful for people travelling a lot.

Nowadays there are a great number of developed and developing countries. As a rule , people who live and work there could afford great trips to various countries from Australia to Sweden. Additionally, business and industrial companies expand their horizons and establish branches all over the world. Therefore enterprises have to send their staff to partner-countries to share the work experience, their advanced technologies and setting close networking. As evidence , a recently commissioned report in the United Kingdom mentioned that for the last 2 years, due to improved business integration between the USA and China , international traffic has increased by 50%.

Specifically, there are a great diversity of benefits of travelling around the world. The most viable is having opportunity to learn about traditions and cultural features about different countries and regions. This knowledge expands human’s horizons and broaden their minds. Moreover, by communicating with other nations, persons could increase their sense of community , level of tolerance and understanding the perception of the world as a whole. To prove this theory several years ago American scientists presented a survey concerning that a number of trips correlates with dramatically risen level of happiness , kindness and support.

All things concerned , going on tours is not only an opportunity to explore new places and cultures, but also a way to encourage physical and mental health as well as to increase wealthy if in case of business trips. A change of environment awakes new emotions, helps to distract problems, and decrease anxiety.