Today our communications, medicine and transport systems all depend on computer technology. Our reliance on computer technology in these fields has created a dangerous situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Technology has become increasingly crucial at all levels. It plays an important role in different sectors of the country such as communication, health, and transport. This essay will argue why depending on technology is completely safe and necessary.

We have used computers in all our services. Some people believe this using is dangerous and unnecessary because they have a flawed understanding of technology and underestimate the effects of the worse outcomes for society if we do not use it. Mankind is always worry about new and strange things, they think this fight thier life and destroy thier privacy. Moreover, they have a fear this machine will take their place in the business. For example, in Japan many cashier in big mall have been replaced by automated stations work around the clock and require no holiday or holiday pay. As a result, some people refused this new exploration in our life.

On the other hand, the technology have a lot of positive sides. it changes our life and it becomes so easy and convenient. Now, The strength and development of the country are measured by how it relies on technology in their services. So, many countries tried to know the cutting-edge of the computer and apply in the real earth. The technology give us a chance to do anything when you sit in your home and have a cup of coffee, you can browse your phone and opt what you want without going to the ministries and doing a lot of procedure. Indeed, Jordan’s country do an application “SANAD” which contains all what Jordanian citizen need from medicine, education, and transport services. For these reasons, we must spent more money to develop this sector and work together with the government.

In conclusion, technology is crucial for our life today and it enters all functions we need daily. In my opinion, I completely disagree with the idea that the technology is unnecessary and dangerous.