Today our communications, medicine and transport systems all depend on computer technology. Our reliance on computer technology in these fields has created a dangerous situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

With using modern technology, our lives have been advanced rather than the past. Advancement of the computer technology is the main factor for that. Recently, sharing information, health facilities, and commuting systems are highly rely on computer technology. Our dependence on computer technology within the above mentioned sections has formed a hazardious condtion. I agree this statement. Through this essay I have explained the threats which that has been created also its better side,

We used to share our information through computer technology. Because it is more convenience rather than the traditional methods, As well it is a cost effective way. For instance, we use social network such as face book to exchange our personal things, make new friends, maintain our social status. Thus it support to balance our ,mental wellbeing, our personal things are misused by hackers. Not only this, fake accounts are used to insult famous persons. Therefore, using of advance technology has created more risky condition.

My second point is, fraude medical practices can be happened through relying on technology. As there are various medicines on internet. Thus, we can’t guarantee whether it is original or duplicate one. Because of this our lives have become more threaten.

As well, new techniques have applied to transport system. unpolite and careless drivers are captured by using AI camara. Some people escape after doing accidents where the machines are not worked. It caused to create danger for our lives.

In conclusion, we are highly depend on computer technology to communicate, take medicine, and transporting. It has benifited us to improve our social life and commuting facilities. Eventhough, it has badly impacted on peoples’ image.