Today people are surrounded by advertising. This affects what people think is important and has a negative impact on people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, advertising is becoming more famous for long time, some people think that advertising has a advantages impact on our lives. I strongly agree with this idea, advertising can be beneficial and offers useful information for us.

First of all, advertising can easily helps individuals make better choises for best purchasing. In fact, it hels them discover new products and learn a lot about new products such as prices, and quality, this information allow them to compare between diffrent options. In addition, there are several products or online courses on the internet such as educational courses, advertising offers peopla better choises to select best offer. A study published by university of Canada in 2010, concluded that advertising contributes around 80 percent of peoples choises. As a result, advertising has becoming more populer in the modern world, and has a lot of advantages on our society.

secondly, advertising plays an essential role in supporting businesses and the economy growth. In fact, companies use advertising to reach costumers and increase sales, which helps them grow and offer many job opportunities. For example, a company named One Xbet they did an advertising in 2015 they profits around 23 million dollars in a few mounth. What I mean, advertising helps them to reach to their dreams.

To sum up, I strongly believe that advertising has a positive impact on our lives, it helps us to do better choises in the modren world. It provides valuable information, helps consumers, and support businesses and economic.