Today's schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In our rapidly changing cutting-edge world, children in school learn numerous sciences and calculate challenging mathematic tasks, even if they decipher how chemical substances change through reactions. However, whenever they graduate from school, school-leavers cannot take advantage of all the knowledge in real life, that is why indispensable information should be mastered so that students survive in the financial world.

In schools of today, instead of economy and finance, parents and teachers are focusing on a great deal of natural and complex materials. As a result, after the young generation has graduated from school, they will face some problems in society, due to their brains have no idea to step financial world. The reason of lack financial knowledge in people, utilizing money and saving money, is that it was not taught in school. Therefore, schools need to take into account that our lives constantly connect with more economic conceptions than other subjects. Education sectors of the Western world, for instance, are used to finance so that pupils will be financially independent person in the future.

On the other hand, adding extra tutorials to the education outline will make economic growing in the microeconomy which relates to human’ works and the labour market, if the government decide to add extra methods to the education system about the economy. In the future, these efforts will pay off in the lives of people, and we may decrease the unemployment rate. For example, coming down the unemployment rate plays a prime role in gross domestic happiness and the economy. Not only will the youth find their way in the future, but also the government may facilitate one of the problems in society.

In conclusion, as I have mentioned above if schools instructed finance to students, they would never suffer financially. I agree with that opinion and reckon that teaching such textbooks in schools is just a remarkable idea for students’ future.